Auto BT connect and play

This is a discussion on Auto BT connect and play within the Android Audio forums, part of the Android Discussions category; I don't know if ADW EX would let you do it, but you might be able to set up a custom shortcut or macro-type thing ...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 14 of 14

Thread: Auto BT connect and play

  1. #11
    Super Moderator/RS furbearingmammal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Two hours north of Syracuse, NY. Yes, there IS civilization that far north.
    Posts
    3,983
    Thanked
    197 times
    Twitter
    FurryVarmint
    I don't know if ADW EX would let you do it, but you might be able to set up a custom shortcut or macro-type thing that would do all that for you. I know with ADW free you can set up shortcuts that would cut down on the number of presses you'd need -- and a widget from the market to turn BT on and off so you don't need to keep digging for it.
    DO NOT WRITE IN THIS SPACE
    THIS SPACE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK

  2. #12
    Android Lurker ed4heights's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    8
    I'll keep plugging away at it.

    Appreciate your help

  3. #13
    Android Lurker ed4heights's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    8
    WIN for the Geeks!!

    I used a combination.

    Bluelaunch, which in turn launches Pro Amp. Pro Amp has a nifty little setting that will autoplay on connection to an A2DP device.
    Last edited by ed4heights; 06-19-2011 at 09:07 AM.

  4. #14
    Super Moderator/RS furbearingmammal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Two hours north of Syracuse, NY. Yes, there IS civilization that far north.
    Posts
    3,983
    Thanked
    197 times
    Twitter
    FurryVarmint
    Cool! Sorry I couldn't be more help, but really glad you solved the issue!
    DO NOT WRITE IN THIS SPACE
    THIS SPACE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-02-2011, 04:53 PM
  2. Android auto connects to wifi but I don't want that
    By hargon in forum Android Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-21-2011, 10:05 PM
  3. Facebook Connect Button
    By Vulcan1600 in forum Introductions & Site Assistance
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-17-2011, 12:23 AM
  4. can we get auto correct for texting?
    By Epic Forums User in forum Samsung Epic 4G
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-18-2010, 09:30 PM

Search tags for this page

android bluetooth auto connect
,
android bluetooth auto play
,
bluetooth how to get galaxy s2 to sync automatically
,
connect to two bluetooth devices at once tasker
,

tasker bluetooth auto connect

,
tasker bluetooth button
,

tasker bluetooth connect

,
tasker bluetooth connect in car
,

tasker bluetooth connected

,

tasker connect bluetooth

,

tasker connect to bluetooth device

,
tasker play music bluetooth
,
tasker play music when connected to bluetooth
,
tasker, bluetooth connect
,
turn on bluetooth automatically using tasker when in car
Click on a term to search our sites for related topics.
Android Forum