galaxy ace problem

This is a discussion on galaxy ace problem within the Android Forum forums, part of the Android Discussions category; hi all, i'm new on here and i hope someone can help, the phone i have is nearly new ie 5/6wk old and i'm on ...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By herecomesmaggi
  • 1 Post By herecomesmaggi

Thread: galaxy ace problem

  1. #1
    Android Lurker 1210's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    2

    galaxy ace problem

    hi all, i'm new on here and i hope someone can help,
    the phone i have is nearly new ie 5/6wk old and i'm on my second sim!
    reason being as the phone tells me i have a signal when i don't? i have to turn the phone off then back on and it works ok for a short while then when i check it/make a call there is no joy, any kind of help or pointers would be good, thanks

  2. Android.net is the premier Android Forum. Registered users do not see these ads. .

  3. #2
    Android Jr Member herecomesmaggi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    India
    Posts
    62
    Thanked
    7 times
    Looks like radio band problem to me. Since it is new, i would advice taking it to samsung care and get replaced. Within 60 days it can be replaced if manufacturer defect is found. You can sort it now later it can create more problems.

    Tap'd from burst
    1210 likes this.

  4. #3
    Android Lurker 1210's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by herecomesmaggi View Post
    Looks like radio band problem to me. Since it is new, i would advice taking it to samsung care and get replaced. Within 60 days it can be replaced if manufacturer defect is found. You can sort it now later it can create more problems.

    Tap'd from burst
    thanks for that, i'v now got a new phone ( same model) and it seems fine, i'm just struggling with pictures!!! when i load them on the pc they are small on the pc but look ok on the phone? what settings is best please cheers

  5. #4
    Android Jr Member herecomesmaggi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    India
    Posts
    62
    Thanked
    7 times
    You can lookout for resolution settings in camera... Turn it to maximum resolution.. That will make captured image bigger.

    Flowed from Burst !
    CR6 likes this.

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Problem in Galaxy Pop
    By sarathmv91 in forum Android Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-11-2012, 02:00 PM
  2. I have a Galaxy s2 problem
    By collid in forum Introductions & Site Assistance
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-04-2012, 04:38 PM
  3. problem with galaxy fit
    By ammish in forum Samsung Galaxy Fit
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-14-2012, 02:25 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-24-2011, 11:06 AM
  5. Galaxy s2 problem
    By jesse_b in forum Rescue Squad General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-26-2011, 01:37 AM

Search tags for this page

galaxy ace *

Click on a term to search our sites for related topics.
Android Forum