Yet another post...lol I know nothing xD

This is a discussion on Yet another post...lol I know nothing xD within the Android Forum forums, part of the Android Discussions category; Ya normally after a successful run the phone will reboot on its own. If it never rebooted, then after a manual reboot it should've rooted....

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345
Results 41 to 48 of 48

Thread: Yet another post...lol I know nothing xD

  1. #41
    Super Moderator Droid-Xer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    El Paso, TX
    Posts
    2,239
    Thanked
    59 times
    Twitter
    _B0BB0_
    Ya normally after a successful run the phone will reboot on its own. If it never rebooted, then after a manual reboot it should've rooted.

  2. #42
    Android Jr Member wolvesmandrew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    39
    I give up lol.thanks for your help

    Sent from my X10i using Android.net App

  3. #43
    Super Moderator Dorian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    between 850-1900MHz
    Posts
    885
    Thanked
    71 times
    Twitter
    @Dorian_At_ATT
    Quote Originally Posted by wolvesmandrew View Post
    I give up lol.thanks for your help

    Sent from my X10i using Android.net App
    Sometimes a reflash back to a clean stock ROM can sort out all the issues with rooting. It's worked for me many, many, many times.

    Need Assistance? Contact me at dorian@android.net

  4. #44
    Super Moderator Droid-Xer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    El Paso, TX
    Posts
    2,239
    Thanked
    59 times
    Twitter
    _B0BB0_
    I will find a solution! I'll get back to you when I do.

  5. #45
    Android Jr Member wolvesmandrew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    39
    Maybe I wil have to...but I dont wanna lose all my games lol...ill sort something

    Sent from my X10i using Android.net App

  6. #46
    Android Jr Member wolvesmandrew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    39
    Complete factory reset performed, now to begin again

    Sent from my X10i using Android.net App

  7. #47
    Super Moderator Droid-Xer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    El Paso, TX
    Posts
    2,239
    Thanked
    59 times
    Twitter
    _B0BB0_
    You would need to flash to stock not just factory reset. Give us an update if you get something working.

  8. #48
    Super Moderator/RS furbearingmammal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Two hours north of Syracuse, NY. Yes, there IS civilization that far north.
    Posts
    3,983
    Thanked
    197 times
    Twitter
    FurryVarmint
    Multiple phones - Root them, unroot them - Droid Forum - Verizon Droid & the Motorola Droid Forum

    Try that method. What version of Android is on that? 1.5, 1.6, 2.0, or 2.1?

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Post Pics Taken with Your Phone!
    By wicked in forum Off-Topic Forum
    Replies: 202
    Last Post: 03-11-2016, 01:13 PM
  2. Replies: 44
    Last Post: 03-04-2013, 06:16 PM
  3. Playoff Picks - Post 'em here!
    By danDroid in forum Off-Topic Forum
    Replies: 61
    Last Post: 01-24-2011, 01:57 PM
  4. See a bug? Post it here!
    By Dorian in forum Introductions & Site Assistance
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 01-16-2011, 06:42 PM
  5. Post your home screen!
    By Epic Forums User in forum Samsung Epic 4G
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-31-2010, 12:29 PM

Search tags for this page

drocap fails to execute

,
uid 10104 android app
Click on a term to search our sites for related topics.
Android Forum