Post Up Screenshots Of Your Network Speeds... phone and city

This is a discussion on Post Up Screenshots Of Your Network Speeds... phone and city within the Android Forum forums, part of the Android Discussions category; LAS VEGAS NV HTC Aria.. CM7 Sent from my Liberty using Tapatalk...

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Post Up Screenshots Of Your Network Speeds... phone and city

  1. #1
    Android Jr Member wikidcerealkilla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    44

    Post Up Screenshots Of Your Network Speeds... phone and city

    LAS VEGAS NV
    HTC Aria.. CM7

    Sent from my Liberty using Tapatalk
    Attached Images Attached Images  

  2. Android.net is the premier Android Forum. Registered users do not see these ads. .

  3. #2
    App Developer alostpacket's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    NY
    Posts
    240
    Thanked
    32 times
    Twitter
    alostpacket
    nice! 4.4/1.5 is very good indeed

    Here's mine:


  4. #3
    Super Moderator Dorian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    between 850-1900MHz
    Posts
    885
    Thanked
    71 times
    Twitter
    @Dorian_At_ATT
    Quote Originally Posted by alostpacket View Post
    nice! 4.4/1.5 is very good indeed

    Here's mine:

    ~snip~
    Southern Kansas Telephone is on top of things! They brought their A-game!

    Here's mine... LOL. My tower is having downlink issues... or it may just be Comcrap. Comcrap sponsors the speedtest in Atlanta. :rolleyes:
    Name:  screenshot_163.jpg
Views: 82
Size:  11.2 KBName:  screenshot_162.jpg
Views: 68
Size:  9.4 KB
    Last edited by Dorian; 03-19-2011 at 12:23 AM.

    Need Assistance? Contact me at dorian@android.net

  5. #4
    App Developer alostpacket's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    NY
    Posts
    240
    Thanked
    32 times
    Twitter
    alostpacket
    oops I totall missed that haha, but yeah they have LTEWIMAXHSPDA+++TurboTitaniumExtremPro 7G there

    so, ya know. it moves along pretty decently.

  6. #5
    Android Jr Member wikidcerealkilla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    44
    Dorian, do you always get that upload speed? Las Vegas couldn't get hsupa for a while.

    Sent from my Liberty using Tapatalk

  7. #6
    Super Moderator Dorian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    between 850-1900MHz
    Posts
    885
    Thanked
    71 times
    Twitter
    @Dorian_At_ATT
    Quote Originally Posted by wikidcerealkilla View Post
    Dorian, do you always get that upload speed? Las Vegas couldn't get hsupa for a while.

    Sent from my Liberty using Tapatalk
    I never have below 1100kbps on the uplink. Downlink is usually 3.5-4Mbps though.

    Last edited by Dorian; 03-27-2011 at 06:53 AM.

    Need Assistance? Contact me at dorian@android.net

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Post Pics Taken with Your Phone!
    By wicked in forum Off-Topic Forum
    Replies: 202
    Last Post: 03-11-2016, 01:13 PM
  2. Data speeds on the Inspire 4G
    By danDroid in forum HTC Inspire 4G
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-28-2011, 05:27 PM
  3. lets see the screenshots
    By G2 Forum User in forum HTC G2
    Replies: 124
    Last Post: 04-17-2011, 09:52 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-08-2011, 09:04 PM
  5. Android 2.3.3 to allow screenshots without rooting
    By wicked in forum Android News
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-28-2011, 09:31 PM

Search tags for this page

droid network screenshot

,

how to post up screenshots

,

southern kansas telephone 4g

Click on a term to search our sites for related topics.
Android Forum