The OnePlus big announcement for this week turned out not to be the OnePlus Two. Instead, they are having a series of flash sales on the OnePlus One throughout the week. These flash sales each take $50 off the regular price for the phone. That means the the 16GB Silk White model will cost $249, while the 64GB Sandstone Black model will be $299.

These flash sales start at different times for the next 10 days and run until a certain threshold of stock has run out that day. Here's the schedule:
  • June 1 — 12:00 GMT (8 am EST) - (Stock is likely already exhausted for today)
  • June 2 — 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
  • June 3 — 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
  • June 4 — 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
  • June 5 — 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
  • June 6 — 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
  • June 7 — 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)

This sale is only available for the global version of the device, which does NOT include India and Southeast Asia.

Source: OnePlus