We are at zero hour and Samsung Mobile Unpacked 2012 is about to go live. Depending on what time you read this, the event is a just under two hours away. All the excitement begins at 11 am Pacific, 12 pm Mountain, 1 pm Central and 2 pm Eastern. The best way to watch the event will be through your PC but if you are out and about, fear not, the Play Store has an app for that.

After, or during the conference, join us in the Samsung Galaxy SIII Forums and post your comments. The excitement is about to begin folks, we look forward to everyone sharing their thoughts on Sammy's new SIII. Here are the links to the event: