PDA

View Full Version : How to get registered in motoblur?



vasavi
01-15-2011, 12:54 PM
Hi frds,:)
I have unlocked my motoblur:motorola: :blur:but it is asking for registration:(..which am unable to do it...can anyone plz let me know how to resolve it so that i can use my mobile..can u just mail me the details to my id vasavi.s@gmail.com
Thanks in advance:)

marvin_attdroids
01-15-2011, 04:45 PM
deleted by author

vasavi
01-16-2011, 11:27 AM
i have no idea about all these forums and all...i was just browsing for the information and just posted it here...