PDA

View Full Version : 3G Mode Not Given



Bhargavrajguru
08-26-2012, 10:13 PM
I am purchase Ace 5830 from USA and i am live in india. But in my phone can't select 3G mode & not show opetion of gsm/wcdma mode. So pls help me how to use 3G in my phone.
I am also chack by "*#*#4636#*#*" but not shown gsm/wcdma opention & i m select wcdma only then shown circle with cross network .

Bhargavrajguru
08-26-2012, 10:14 PM
I am purchase Ace 5830 from USA and i am live in india. But in my phone can't select 3G mode & not show opetion of gsm/wcdma mode. So pls help me how to use 3G in my phone.
I am also chack by "*#*#4636#*#*" but not shown gsm/wcdma opention & i m select wcdma only then shown circle with cross network .

aggnid
08-27-2012, 08:25 PM
Maybe India hasn't got a 3g network

Sent from my GT-S5830 using Android.net