Need to Know How I Can Root My Casio Commando G'Zone

This is a discussion on Need to Know How I Can Root My Casio Commando G'Zone within the Casio Commando G'Zone forums, part of the Casio Phones category; I am trying to find out how to root casio commando and would any and all help doing so. Please help with advice and knowledge....

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Need to Know How I Can Root My Casio Commando G'Zone

  1. #1
    Android Jr Member RealCatfish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Where ever I lay my head.
    Posts
    34
    Thanked
    1 times

    Need to Know How I Can Root My Casio Commando G'Zone

    I am trying to find out how to root casio commando and would any and all help doing so. Please help with advice and knowledge.

  2. # ADS
    Ads
    Google Advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Posts
    Many
    Android.net is the premier Android Forum on the internet.


  3. #2
    Android Lurker taz1969's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2
    What model do you have the m100 and m110 can not be rooted yet

    Sent from my C771 using Android.net

  4. #3
    Android Lurker thebutcher0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1

    i have one too (casio C771M120)

    I'm also interested in finding out if my phone can be rooted. It turns out i have an app on my phone and it tells me to download the root tool. I tried once and i got repeating windows asking me to install the USB drivers. I stopped after that figuring my phone was incompatable. But from further reading, it seems like my phone is compatable, but none mention my phone in particu.lar

  5. #4
    Android Lurker midhuna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    3
    Nice sharing.Interesting.

  6. #5
    Android Lurker stev's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    1
    I heard first time of this model.I think u should search on XDA developer to check any software available for your model to root.

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-09-2012, 12:44 PM
  2. Time Zone Wrong??
    By chuck1972 in forum AT&T
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-01-2012, 08:50 AM
  3. When making phone call with Casio commando it loses it's screen.
    By Gordon in forum Unlisted Android Phones
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-08-2011, 02:54 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-20-2011, 04:42 PM
  5. AT&T Planning Hot Zone Expantion
    By WenWM in forum AT&T
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-30-2010, 12:27 AM

Search tags for this page

android how to be root
,
c771 root
,

casio g'zone commando root

,
how do i root my casio c771
,
how do i root my g'zone phone
,

how to root a casio g'zone commando

,
how to root casio commando c771
,

how to root casio g'zone commando

,
how to root commando
,

root c771

,
root casio c771
,
root casio commando c771
,

root g'zone commando

,
rooting casio g'zone
,
rooting g'zone commando c771
Click on a term to search our sites for related topics.
Android Forum