Swype for HTC Aria

This is a discussion on Swype for HTC Aria within the HTC Aria Hacks & Mods forums, part of the HTC Aria category; Deleted...

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Swype for HTC Aria

  1. #1
    Junior Member goofium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    12

    Swype for HTC Aria

    Deleted

  2. Android.net is the premier Android Forum. Registered users do not see these ads. .

  3. #2
    Senior Member jmgib's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Kentucky
    Posts
    1,350
    If the official beta doesn't work, then you are using "illegal" software. You are right that this doesn't belong here.
    Avatar courtesy of Elliott C. 'Eeyore' Evans

  4. #3
    Junior Member goofium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    12
    Thanks for the correction. I certainly do not wish to condone the use of illegal software. I'm sure most HTC Aria owners would purchase Swype if given the choice to, which I hope will be an option soon with the current beta.

  5. #4
    Junior Member goofium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    12
    UPDATE: I've found SlideIT to be a pretty darn good keyboard, equivalent to Swype at least.

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Samung Epic 4g HD Video Test by Server09
    By Epic Forums User in forum Samsung Epic 4G
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 09:07 AM

Search tags for this page

swype for htc aria

Click on a term to search our sites for related topics.
Android Forum