I just got an LG Ally which I'm really enjoying but I've already mistakenly sent a few emails out before they were done.

I looked for a 'confirm send' option where a window pops up and asks if you really meant to send. I found 'confirm delete' but not 'confirm send.'

Does it exist on this device?