Five Things I should Do?

This is a discussion on Five Things I should Do? within the Motorola Backflip forums, part of the Motorola Android Phones category; OK , I'll have my phone when I get home today from work. I absolutely can't wait. I'm new to android and from reading this ...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Five Things I should Do?

Five Things I should Do?

OK , I'll have my phone when I get home today from work. I absolutely can't wait.

I'm new to android and from reading this forum the past week I have figured out that I need to do certain things to optimize the phone. So what are five things I should do?

jmgib was good enough to send me a Google Voice invite so that's one thing I will do

I see a lot of talk about Handcent SMS

and a lot of talk about Opera Mini

Task killer

what should I do after I spend hours playing with the device

give me the five things/apps that you think are essential

Conor

2. Android.net is the premier Android Forum. Registered users do not see these ads. .

First thing first, give it a full charge.

Download Handcent SMS
    Download Ringdroid
    Download Astro
    Customize your home pages
    And just get to know your new phone.

I also suggest TuneWiki and Pandora!

Android Addict marvin_attdroids's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Con5150 View Post
    OK , I'll have my phone when I get home today from work. I absolutely can't wait.

I'm new to android and from reading this forum the past week I have figured out that I need to do certain things to optimize the phone. So what are five things I should do?

jmgib was good enough to send me a Google Voice invite so that's one thing I will do

I see a lot of talk about Handcent SMS

and a lot of talk about Opera Mini

Task killer

what should I do after I spend hours playing with the device

give me the five things/apps that you think are essential

Conor