buying some N1 stuff from Indonesia

This is a discussion on buying some N1 stuff from Indonesia within the Nexus One Accessories forums, part of the Nexus One category; I wanna buy some nexus one accessories. but from nexus one store, I can't find shipping to Indonesia. unfortunately, this is where I'm living now. ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17

Thread: buying some N1 stuff from Indonesia

  1. #1
    Junior Member tiika's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    8

    Question buying some N1 stuff from Indonesia

    I wanna buy some nexus one accessories. but from nexus one store, I can't find shipping to Indonesia.
    unfortunately, this is where I'm living now. so, where can I get N1 accessories? such as dock, screen protector, and case? should I buy it in state?

  2. Android.net is the premier Android Forum. Registered users do not see these ads. .

  3. #2
    Junior Member papillon_nexusone's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1
    Hi,
    I guess you are using N1 in Indo. Can I ask some questions? I am planning to buy N1 before going back to Indonesia. The phone works perfectly here in U.S. Does it work well in Indonesia too? Hope to get some answer asap. Thanks.

  4. #3
    Junior Member Contivity's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    9
    Papillon, you should get the european version or the Desire instead for Indo... In Indo the 3G is UMTS2100, the US version (T-Mobile) is AWS (1700 & 2100) which will not be compatible in indo.

    PS: Gua juga dari Indo, tapi lagi di Socal

  5. #4
    Junior Member subetty's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    4

    Question Helpppp....

    Wahai, Indonesian people... Help me pleeeaaassseeee...

    Just got my Nexus. And I having trouble connecting to the internet via 3G. I use Telkomsel (As). I've already set the APN, but still not working...

    What more should I do?

  6. #5
    Junior Member Contivity's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    9
    which version of Nexus did you get?

  7. #6
    Junior Member subetty's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    4
    It's a T mobile version

  8. #7
    Junior Member tiika's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    8
    contivity : waaahh.. gitu yaa.. pantesan gua gk bsa connect dr telkomsel.
    trus gmana doong? udah tlanjur beli nihh.

    subetty : we have a same problem. i'm using As too. huhhu

  9. #8
    Junior Member subetty's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    4
    Hah? Serius ya, gak bisa dipake? Huwwwaaaa.... ((

  10. #9
    Junior Member Contivity's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    9
    Bisa dipakek buat EDGE

    Kalau loe beli yang AT&T version bisa tuh

  11. #10
    Junior Member subetty's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    4
    tiika : sekarang punyamu dah bisa belom? aku belom bisa juga neh...

    Contivity : EDGE pun gak bisa... padahal APN dah disetting... belom bisa browsing sampe sekarang... gimana sih caranya???

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. MT3G no sim = no worky
    By DF Member in forum HTC Desire
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-21-2010, 11:06 AM
Android Forum