question regarding launcher pro plus...

This is a discussion on question regarding launcher pro plus... within the Nexus One Application Discussion forums, part of the Nexus One category; Guys I needed just an information. I live in u.a.e and I m not able to access paid apps on the market,I can only download ...

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: question regarding launcher pro plus...

  1. #1
    Senior Member husnain17's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    103

    Question question regarding launcher pro plus...

    Guys I needed just an information. I live in u.a.e and I m not able to access paid apps on the market,I can only download free apps but I want to buy the launcher pro plus is there any method I can get launcher pro plus here....

    I m running stock android 2.2 unrooted and I don't want to root my phone.....

  2. Android.net is the premier Android Forum. Registered users do not see these ads. .

  3. #2
    Senior Member iPhoneSlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1,386
    Fortunately for you, Launcher Pro Plus can only be bought thru paypal. That means you can purchase it.
    Here's a link.LauncherPro
    Come here little sheep; I have a nice juicy apple for you!
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

    Nexus One: Locked and Rooted
    ROM: CM7

  4. #3
    Senior Member husnain17's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    103
    Thnx for the reply after paying I can directly download the file from there or I have to go to the market to download again...???

  5. #4
    Senior Member iPhoneSlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1,386
    You'll be emailed the link to the file. I tried to download it from my phone, but it didn't work. So I downloaded it to my computer and used dropbox to move it to my phone. Do you have dropbox...it's very handy.
    Come here little sheep; I have a nice juicy apple for you!
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

    Nexus One: Locked and Rooted
    ROM: CM7

  6. #5
    Senior Member husnain17's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    103
    Do I have to really download a dropnox or I can just copy paste the file from my computer to my nexus 1????

  7. #6
    Senior Member iPhoneSlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1,386
    Quote Originally Posted by husnain17 View Post
    Do I have to really download a dropnox or I can just copy paste the file from my computer to my nexus 1????
    You can copy and paste. Dropbox is not needed.
    Come here little sheep; I have a nice juicy apple for you!
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

    Nexus One: Locked and Rooted
    ROM: CM7

  8. #7
    Member adztaylor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    62
    But you have to use a browser like SkyFire, as for some reason the stock one doesn't seem to work. That's if your downloading directly from phone.

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search tags for this page

launcher pro plus questions

Click on a term to search our sites for related topics.
Android Forum