Property for Sale UK android APP

This is a discussion on Property for Sale UK android APP within the Nexus One Application Discussion forums, part of the Nexus One category; Hellooo there fellow Nexusites!! Firstly thank you to all who contribute to this forum, it has been very helpful in me deciding to buy or ...

Thread: Property for Sale UK android APP

Question Property for Sale UK android APP

Hellooo there fellow Nexusites!!

Firstly thank you to all who contribute to this forum, it has been very helpful in me deciding to buy or not. My little puppy arrived Friday and I have not put it down since!!

I am a property professional here in the UK and have a number of APPS that can help me in the field.... What I'm particularly interested in is an application that can show me homes for sale on a map....

I did find one but it was not current and instant and I don't think Rightmove or major property portals have an android app as yet???

All suggestions very welcome including other applications which will help me in my business of appraising and taking on / selling property!

Thanks in advance.

2. Android.net is the premier Android Forum. Registered users do not see these ads. .

*Tumbleweed* Think I'll set up camp!!

I've read a FindAProperty app is available on android but it's not in the market place nor can I find a link anywhere............

oh... come on...

Still waiting... growing old!!

Not what you're looking for

but have you discovered that you can't search the calendar without adding an app to do so?

I am a dental student and have to manage about 40 patients and find it extremely frustrating that I can't search the calendar. I was using Power Search to make up for the deficiency in the phone but like a dope, I loaded froyo and discovered that Power Search can't search the calendar in froyo. Don't update to froyo until Google releases it to the world. Hopefully Power Search will be updated by then. BTW, froyo DOESN"T add calendar search to the phone!