Audio Quality

This is a discussion on Audio Quality within the Nexus One Audio / Video forums, part of the Nexus One category; My ipod/iphone is one of the best devices for audio quality in terms of music. How is the N1?...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Audio Quality

Audio Quality

My ipod/iphone is one of the best devices for audio quality in terms of music.
    How is the N1?

2. Android.net is the premier Android Forum. Registered users do not see these ads. .

It is actually quite good, if you are listening with headphones anyway... unfortunately there aren't any equalisers with the built-in media player, i think some 3rd party music players do though...

The speaker quality isn't really that good though.

P.S. Welcome to the forum :-)
    M_Woody's wallpaper pack.

I am a freelance/self-employed graphics designer, please take a look at my website www.m-woody.co.nr

200th post - 6th April, 2010.

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

The sound quality is the same. Speaker quality is poor. The interface is no where comparable to iPod, you can try third party ones. And sadly no EQ. Not a big deal to me though, just as long as I can listen to music.

Quote Originally Posted by ezeddiekun View Post
    The sound quality is the same. Speaker quality is poor. The interface is no where comparable to iPod, you can try third party ones. And sadly no EQ. Not a big deal to me though, just as long as I can listen to music.
    muahahahahahahahaha I beat you to it :P

Yeah, I agree with you, I hope they put in an EQ in a future update
    M_Woody's wallpaper pack.

I am a freelance/self-employed graphics designer, please take a look at my website www.m-woody.co.nr

200th post - 6th April, 2010.

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Quote Originally Posted by M_Woody View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by ezeddiekun View Post
    muahahahahahahahaha I beat you to it :P

Yeah, I agree with you, I hope they put in an EQ in a future update
    Arggg!! Slow typer!