:D Official Nexus Rooted Converts Thread :D

This is a discussion on :D Official Nexus Rooted Converts Thread :D within the Nexus One Development & Hacking forums, part of the Nexus One category; 5.0.6 stable is out. Gotta charge my battery a bit before I install it. (less than 5%) Wouldnt want it to die while flashing....

View Poll Results: Do you think that someone within Apple intentionally doctored the photos?

Voters
3. You may not vote on this poll
  • I believe the photos were intentionally doctored.

    3 100.00%
  • I do not believe the photos were doctored on purpose. It could have been an accident.

    0 0%
  • I am undecided until more evidence comes forth.

    0 0%
Page 155 of 163 FirstFirst ... 55105145153154155156157 ... LastLast
Results 1,541 to 1,550 of 1623

Thread: :D Official Nexus Rooted Converts Thread :D

  1. #1541
    Senior Member Zindol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    660
    5.0.6 stable is out. Gotta charge my battery a bit before I install it. (less than 5%) Wouldnt want it to die while flashing.

  2. #1542
    Senior Member SubyWill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    235
    5.0.6 is out, i don't like it though. i ran into some problems.

    i'll stick with 5.0.5.3
    Rooted Nexus One
    Amon_RA-nexus-v2.0.0
    32.50.00.32U_5.12.00.08 Korean Radio
    Wildmonk's 2.6.35.9_SVS-950mV_CFS_AXI_720p_1152MHz_120210
    MIUI ROM 0.11.26
    SWG V1.2 Theme




    Follow Me On Twitter

  3. #1543
    Senior Member Zindol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    660
    For real? What Issues you got?

  4. #1544
    Senior Member NeonMonster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    713
    Cyanogen Mod 5.0.6 is officially out everyone! It looks spiffy! Sad I can't test it out.

    I've been having Nexus withdrawls for the past few days. Reaching for it to take a picture or tweet, and not having it there.

    Protect your phones people! D:

    But Rosales, you should DEFINATLEYYYY get it repaired by HTC before rooting it. It will save you time and trouble with HTC.
    @NEONmonstar
    Rooted NexusOne
    Cyanogen CM6 RC1 FROYO
    RA-nexus-v1.7.1-Cyan
    Galaxy S PRO Theme
    Desire Camera


  5. #1545
    Senior Member SubyWill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    235
    Quote Originally Posted by Zindol View Post
    For real? What Issues you got?

    a lot of how everything i set up was gone and i had duplicates and even 3 of the same icons all over the place. every time i flashed a new cm rom previously all of my set ups and stuff remained the same. i don't know why it changed everything of mine so drastically.
    Rooted Nexus One
    Amon_RA-nexus-v2.0.0
    32.50.00.32U_5.12.00.08 Korean Radio
    Wildmonk's 2.6.35.9_SVS-950mV_CFS_AXI_720p_1152MHz_120210
    MIUI ROM 0.11.26
    SWG V1.2 Theme




    Follow Me On Twitter

  6. #1546
    Senior Member Zindol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    660
    Hmmm, might have to wait for 5.0.6.1. Thanx for the headz up.

  7. #1547
    Junior Member streetuner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    7
    hey i just rooted mine 2 days ago and i noticed that i dont get 3G anywhere since ive rooted it...any idea why this has happened? im running Cmod 5.0.5.3

  8. #1548
    Senior Member SubyWill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    235
    Quote Originally Posted by Zindol View Post
    Hmmm, might have to wait for 5.0.6.1. Thanx for the headz up.

    you can try and see yourself. you may not have the same problem. nandroid backup is a savior though lol.
    Rooted Nexus One
    Amon_RA-nexus-v2.0.0
    32.50.00.32U_5.12.00.08 Korean Radio
    Wildmonk's 2.6.35.9_SVS-950mV_CFS_AXI_720p_1152MHz_120210
    MIUI ROM 0.11.26
    SWG V1.2 Theme




    Follow Me On Twitter

  9. #1549
    Junior Member streetuner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    7
    i just updated to 5.0.6 and i still dont have 3g =(

  10. #1550
    Senior Member NeonMonster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    713
    Quote Originally Posted by streetuner View Post
    i just updated to 5.0.6 and i still dont have 3g =(
    Did you change radio image? You might of changed your radio to something that is for different countries etc.

    Or, does your phone show H icon where it used to be 3G? When changing to Cyanogen, it replaces the 3G icon to H for some reason.
    @NEONmonstar
    Rooted NexusOne
    Cyanogen CM6 RC1 FROYO
    RA-nexus-v1.7.1-Cyan
    Galaxy S PRO Theme
    Desire Camera


Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Lost the movie Avatar
    By DF Member in forum Samsung Vibrant
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-08-2010, 08:10 AM
  2. contacts straight to voicemail???
    By Epic Forums User in forum Samsung Epic 4G
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-09-2010, 11:07 AM
  3. Samsung Epic 4G - Already Rooted!
    By Epic Forums User in forum Samsung Epic 4G
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-29-2010, 08:26 PM

Search tags for this page

can galaxy tab 10 play mafia wars

,

what does rooting a nexus d

Click on a term to search our sites for related topics.
Android Forum