Gameboid

This is a discussion on Gameboid within the Nexus One Games forums, part of the Nexus One category; I tried the Nintendo one but had issues with running and jumping simultaneously; I could only do one at a time....

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 18 of 18

Thread: Gameboid

  1. #11
    Junior Member Laphroaig's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2
    I tried the Nintendo one but had issues with running and jumping simultaneously; I could only do one at a time.

  2. #12
    Senior Member jdeproductions's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    136
    Quote Originally Posted by Laphroaig View Post
    I tried the Nintendo one but had issues with running and jumping simultaneously; I could only do one at a time.
    this is all fixed now, with the nexus one multi-touch update,, the guy who made ALL the video game emulators added on screen buttons (for ALL his emulators)

    gameboy, nes, snes, genesis, and a few more,, search the market
    JDEPRODUCTIONS.COM - AN ONGOING COLLECTION OF EVERYTHING THAT PREVENTS ME FROM BEING A PRODUCTIVE MEMBER OF SOCIETY

  3. #13
    Junior Member unix.punkx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    21
    Yeah just take a look around, you'll find one.

    The only game I had freeze up was LoZ Minish Cap on the LAST dungeon

  4. #14
    Junior Member manteka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by gregornz View Post
    Yeah, that's where I got ask mine from too, but the app wont load them...reinstalled a different version but that didn't help; do you need android specific ones?
    did you download the roms from your phone still in a zip? if so try downloading then from your pc, unzip them, and place the roms in your n1. seems to work for me.

  5. #15
    Junior Member effenjee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by manteka View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by gregornz View Post
    Yeah, that's where I got ask mine from too, but the app wont load them...reinstalled a different version but that didn't help; do you need android specific ones?
    did you download the roms from your phone still in a zip? if so try downloading then from your pc, unzip them, and place the roms in your n1. seems to work for me.
    I'm sure this method will work. I'm just curious why my N1 won't correctly download zipped roms. I've tried a couple sites to no avail. I have Androzip installed and when I check the contents of each zip, they show up empty.
    I've used theoldcomputer and doperoms to try to get a simple rom of Super Mario Bro's 1 or FF1.

  6. #16
    Junior Member trueplaya89's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by effenjee View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by manteka View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by gregornz View Post
    Yeah, that's where I got ask mine from too, but the app wont load them...reinstalled a different version but that didn't help; do you need android specific ones?
    did you download the roms from your phone still in a zip? if so try downloading then from your pc, unzip them, and place the roms in your n1. seems to work for me.
    I'm sure this method will work. I'm just curious why my N1 won't correctly download zipped roms. I've tried a couple sites to no avail. I have Androzip installed and when I check the contents of each zip, they show up empty.
    I've used theoldcomputer and doperoms to try to get a simple rom of Super Mario Bro's 1 or FF1.


    Strange, I just unzip them with izarc and load them onto the phone when its plugged into my computer.

  7. #17
    Junior Member effenjee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    6
    I know it'll work transferring from my pc. I'm just curious why I can't get a reliable downloaded zip directly to my N1. It worked fine on my G1.

  8. #18
    Member leedaddy29's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    59
    Can anyone post a video on youtube of the gameplay of the emulators for gameboy advanced and if anyone has one of snes. Ive been lookign all over to see if the games are now playable with the new multitouch features

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search tags for this page

android gameboid games
,
gameboid , samsaung galaxy tablet won't work
,
gameboid emulator roms for android tablet
,
gameboid emulator won't save
,
gameboid galaxy s3
,
gameboid galaxy s3 wont load games
,
gameboid not saving
,
gameboid won't save
,
gameboid won't save game
,
how to get gameboid on android
,
how to get gameboid on nexus
,
how to get gameboid roms
,

how to load a game on gameboid

,

s3 gameboid not saving

,

www.android.net 97717-gameboid

Click on a term to search our sites for related topics.
Android Forum