Best Emulator for N1

This is a discussion on Best Emulator for N1 within the Nexus One Games forums, part of the Nexus One category; noob here coming from an unlocked g900 SE to a N1. Loving the phone and was looking for a good emulator for new systems. The ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Best Emulator for N1

Best Emulator for N1

noob here coming from an unlocked g900 SE to a N1. Loving the phone and was looking for a good emulator for new systems. The best one seems to be the CPS2 emulator. I have SNesoid and Gensoid with a bunch of roms but the games are rather old. The selection in CPS2 seems more up to date and I love fighting games to looking towards it. Anyone have it?? or perhaps another recommendation?? Lovin my N1!

2. Android.net is the premier Android Forum. Registered users do not see these ads. .

how do you get the ROMs to work? i downloaded the Nesoid, SNesoid and Gensoid apps from the market but they dont work. do i need to be rooted?

Quote Originally Posted by eZdoesit View Post
    how do you get the ROMs to work? i downloaded the Nesoid, SNesoid and Gensoid apps from the market but they dont work. do i need to be rooted?
    I too would like to know this

Quote Originally Posted by Hays View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by eZdoesit View Post
    I too would like to know this
    You will need to find reliable 'roms' on the web (then install it in your SDcard) in order for Gensoid, SNesoid & Nesoid to work.

Doperoms.com