Hello... Noob Here

This is a discussion on Hello... Noob Here within the Nexus One Introductions forums, part of the Nexus One category; Hello... I'm from Bellflower, CA (Long Beach Area). Just ordered my Nexus One on Wednesday and should be arriving tomorrow (friday). can't wait. i switched ...

Thread: Hello... Noob Here

Hello... Noob Here

Hello... I'm from Bellflower, CA (Long Beach Area). Just ordered my Nexus One on Wednesday and should be arriving tomorrow (friday). can't wait. i switched from verizon to t-mo just so i can get my hands on this thing before it comes out on verizon. we shall see if i made the right decision.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

2. Android.net is the premier Android Forum. Registered users do not see these ads. .

Yes, we shall...and so shall you :D.

And welcome to the best place you could have found for help and information. We're glad you decided to drop by and join us.

Theres never wrong decision with the Nexus One.
    Froyo 2.2 Stock
    RA-nexus-v1.7.0
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

forget crackberries.....i been stuck on this nextasy for the past 3 days and havent gotten anything done. you'll be very satisfied.
    :nexusx: USMC:nexusx: 2003 OIF Veteran :nexusx: Recovering crackberry addict :nexusx: New addiction to Nexus-tasy
    RoOtEd wiTh AmOn Ra ReCoVeRy -
    RoDrIgUeZsTyLe @ FroYo MCR R16 MOD V1-5 rom -
    Froyo Radio Image (32.36.00.28U_4.06.00.12_7) - .34]intersectRaven's Kernel CFS 925 (Hybrid AVS *