newb from Oz

This is a discussion on newb from Oz within the Nexus One Introductions forums, part of the Nexus One category; hey guys, noob here. converted over to the N1 from an iPhone and love it soo far. looking forward to reading this forum and contributing ...

Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: newb from Oz

  1. #1
    Junior Member tomee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    5

    newb from Oz

    hey guys,

    noob here.
    converted over to the N1 from an iPhone and love it soo far.

    looking forward to reading this forum and contributing

    cheers

  2. Android.net is the premier Android Forum. Registered users do not see these ads. .

  3. #2
    Administrator WERA689's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Metro Atlanta
    Posts
    2,418
    Thanked
    55 times
    Glad to have you here, tomee! It's a great place to learn, and if you can help, all the better!

  4. #3
    Member robt772000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    98
    Hey mate who are you with. I am with 3 and things are working well. Thats as from 10.30 this morning. Oh and how did you get yours?

  5. #4
    Junior Member WebexpertP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    4
    Hello to all,

    i am also newbie here.i am from india.can some one suggest me about the forum...?



  6. #5
    Member robt772000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    98
    Quote Originally Posted by WebexpertP View Post
    Hello to all,

    i am also newbie here.i am from india.can some one suggest me about the forum...?


    Hi mate. Umm...start you own thread please.........

  7. #6
    Member dlngu2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    46
    Quote Originally Posted by tomee View Post
    hey guys,

    noob here.
    converted over to the N1 from an iPhone and love it soo far.

    looking forward to reading this forum and contributing

    cheers
    Hi tomee, I'm with Optus too. It sucks that Optus blocks the paid apps on the Android Market. Thinking about switching to another carrier but haven't decided yet. It seems Optus is still the best IMO

  8. #7
    Member robt772000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    98
    I dunno. I have everything working well with 3. Even the intranet with live TV.

  9. #8
    Junior Member tomee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    5
    im with TPG which uses optus.

    i get around the paid apps by just putting in my telstra work sim to buy apps.

  10. #9
    Member dlngu2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    46
    Quote Originally Posted by tomee View Post
    im with TPG which uses optus.

    i get around the paid apps by just putting in my telstra work sim to buy apps.
    Do you have to do that every time or just once? Thanks.

  11. #10
    Junior Member tomee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by dlngu2 View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by tomee View Post
    im with TPG which uses optus.

    i get around the paid apps by just putting in my telstra work sim to buy apps.
    Do you have to do that every time or just once? Thanks.
    i have to do that everytime i want to buy an app

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Android Forum