Nexus boot to X, RADIO_VZ Fail-PU

This is a discussion on Nexus boot to X, RADIO_VZ Fail-PU within the Nexus One Tech Issues / Bug Reports forums, part of the Nexus One category; I have a Nexus that don't boot It is not rooted, it just have one month. I can't reset it, the screen with the androids ...

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Nexus boot to X, RADIO_VZ Fail-PU

  1. #1
    Junior Member widam3d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    2

    Nexus boot to X, RADIO_VZ Fail-PU

    I have a Nexus that don't boot

    It is not rooted, it just have one month.
    I can't reset it, the screen with the androids in skate are corrupted, fastboot don't work.
    Also I try with epe45B y con el EPE76 and report RADIO_VZ Fail-PU
    and 8 SYSTEM Fail UZ
    Any suggestion and information will be greatly appreciated, I hope there is a solution.

    regards

    MR

  2. Android.net is the premier Android Forum. Registered users do not see these ads. .

  3. #2
    Senior Member f0ul99's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    331
    Frankly now, I have no idea but may I know what did u do or install or flashed before it happened?

    Light-sabred from my NeXuS One using Tapatalk
    "You don't know the power of the dark side!"

  4. #3
    Super Moderator sliceburgslim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    66
    Thanked
    14 times
    Doesn't look to be rooted. Sounds like your unit might be defected. Have you contacted HTC?
    [PHONE] Nexus 4

    [ROM] CM11 Nightlies

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    [TABLET] Nexus 7

    [ROM] CM11 Nightlies

  5. #4
    Senior Member f0ul99's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    331
    Guess he sorted up everything then.

    Light-sabred from my NeXuS One using Tapatalk
    "You don't know the power of the dark side!"

  6. #5
    Junior Member widam3d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    2
    It seems that has memory leaks, I try everything to flash a new rom, but it gets corrupted when it boots, screen has garbages. I guess i will have to send to htc to see if they can fix it.

    thx anyway..

    MR.

  7. #6
    Senior Member f0ul99's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    331
    Quote Originally Posted by widam3d View Post
    It seems that has memory leaks, I try everything to flash a new rom, but it gets corrupted when it boots, screen has garbages. I guess i will have to send to htc to see if they can fix it.

    thx anyway..

    MR.
    Actually you cannot flash any rom unless you rooted. I agreed on Slim that most probably it was defected/ hardware problem or something and we have no clue to help since u gave little infos.

    Do send to HTC and if it all good later come back and tell us about it.

    Light-sabred from my NeXuS One using Tapatalk
    "You don't know the power of the dark side!"

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search tags for this page

fail-pu nexus one

,

radio vz fail-pu

Click on a term to search our sites for related topics.
Android Forum