Hi, had a weird thing happen, in the Gallery program standard, I was looking at a photo in the camera category and moved a photo to the Vaulty APP to make sure I dont delete it accidently.

when I went back out of there all of the other images that were previously in the gallery program have disappeared! Im fairly certain they are not deleted off the phone because I can see them with astro image viewer. (just not as easy as gallery app)

I have a feeling i have triggered an option that only shows camera taken images but for the life of me I cant work out how or how to reverse it. any ideas?

Thanks John