is nexus one support GRPS?

This is a discussion on is nexus one support GRPS? within the Nexus One forums, part of the Google Phones category; hi.. I'm a new user nexus one. before it, I used old dopod. nexus is the best smartphone I've ever use. but I'm living in ...

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: is nexus one support GRPS?

  1. #1
    Junior Member tiika's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    8

    Wink is nexus one support GRPS?

    hi..
    I'm a new user nexus one. before it, I used old dopod.
    nexus is the best smartphone I've ever use.
    but I'm living in Indonesia. our country still not yet support 3G. so I've to use GPRS.
    my question is, how to setting GPRS in nexus?

  2. Android.net is the premier Android Forum. Registered users do not see these ads. .

  3. #2
    Member DaveC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    85
    There are no special settings as they are the same as 3G. The phone will use whatever system is available.

  4. #3
    Junior Member tiika's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    8
    thank you

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Flash Support
    By DF Member in forum Samsung Epic 4G
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-16-2011, 02:08 PM
  2. Anyone else tired of waiting for the 2.2 update?
    By DF Member in forum Samsung Epic 4G
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-22-2011, 04:35 PM
  3. G2 OC test results
    By G2 Forum User in forum HTC G2
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-22-2010, 10:24 AM
Android Forum