Your Froyo Experience..

This is a discussion on Your Froyo Experience.. within the Nexus One forums, part of the Google Phones category; Originally Posted by cbroberts2010 I am so wanting to do this, but I am standing....leaning....crawling firm on my decision to wait for Cyan....LOLOL Cyanogen is ...

Page 5 of 16 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast
Results 41 to 50 of 160

Thread: Your Froyo Experience..

  1. #41
    Super Moderator sliceburgslim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    66
    Thanked
    14 times
    Quote Originally Posted by cbroberts2010 View Post
    I am so wanting to do this, but I am standing....leaning....crawling firm on my decision to wait for Cyan....LOLOL
    Cyanogen is running froyo on his N1....maybe that helps your decision. There is already a zip to flash that he made that gives you pershoot's kernel and the Superuser app also...
    [PHONE] Nexus 4

    [ROM] CM11 Nightlies

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    [TABLET] Nexus 7

    [ROM] CM11 Nightlies

  2. #42
    Android Lurker Mightytalldude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    0
    Reinstalled seesmic and it works again.

  3. #43
    Senior Member N1David's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    866
    Quote Originally Posted by ezeddiekun View Post
    You type about:debug than press go on the keyboard.. Don't press the arrow next to address bar. Than go to settings and the option is all the way on the bottom.
    Thanks!! I have hulu working!

  4. #44
    Android Lurker Lionsson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    0
    If you go to settings on the browser and set plung-ins as on demand flash content only load when you tap on the flash content.

  5. #45
    Member wondermixx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    77
    Quote Originally Posted by N1David View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by ezeddiekun View Post
    You type about:debug than press go on the keyboard.. Don't press the arrow next to address bar. Than go to settings and the option is all the way on the bottom.
    Thanks!! I have hulu working!
    where do u type this in?

  6. #46
    Senior Member N1David's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    866
    I typed it in the address bar and this little black with red letter banner popped up under the address bar.

  7. #47
    Member wondermixx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    77
    Quote Originally Posted by N1David View Post
    I typed it in the address bar and this little black with red letter banner popped up under the address bar.
    hhhmm i tried that and didnt work for me it just closes the keyboard and stays the same...

  8. #48
    Senior Member N1David's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    866
    Quote Originally Posted by wondermixx View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by N1David View Post
    I typed it in the address bar and this little black with red letter banner popped up under the address bar.
    hhhmm i tried that and didnt work for me it just closes the keyboard and stays the same...
    After that, tap the menu and select settings, then scroll all the way to the bottom and there is the UASTRING setting.

  9. #49
    Member wondermixx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    77
    Quote Originally Posted by N1David View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by wondermixx View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by N1David View Post
    I typed it in the address bar and this little black with red letter banner popped up under the address bar.
    hhhmm i tried that and didnt work for me it just closes the keyboard and stays the same...
    After that, tap the menu and select settings, then scroll all the way to the bottom and there is the UASTRING setting.
    it works thanks! flash jus blows me away, i even go to google.com the pac man game logo pops up and i can even play it, wow...

  10. #50
    Member TheDude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    86
    Quote Originally Posted by wondermixx View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by N1David View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by wondermixx View Post

    hhhmm i tried that and didnt work for me it just closes the keyboard and stays the same...
    After that, tap the menu and select settings, then scroll all the way to the bottom and there is the UASTRING setting.
    it works thanks! flash jus blows me away, i even go to google.com the pac man game logo pops up and i can even play it, wow...
    This is freakin awesome! I have it working now too.

Page 5 of 16 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Android Forum