Anyone else running FRF 85B?

This is a discussion on Anyone else running FRF 85B? within the Nexus One forums, part of the Google Phones category; Yea i manually downloaded to frf85b from frf83 an i dont notice any changes either...

Page 4 of 11 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 103

Thread: Anyone else running FRF 85B?

  1. #31
    Member chris6278's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    81
    Yea i manually downloaded to frf85b from frf83 an i dont notice any changes either

  2. #32
    Member ithc42's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    48
    I am having trouble reinstalling Swype. It appears to be downloading but nothing seems to actually transfer. Trying for the third time. Anyone else have this problem? Still cannot find any changes other than Swype does not want to reinstall.

  3. #33
    Senior Member nexgoose's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    259
    where's the 85b file?

    thanx
    Other phones will make fun of your virgin phone. Then your virgin phone will feel ugly and fat. It will have self esteem issues and start to hang around iPhones. Then it will end up in a dark drawer next to a dirty iPod and a whole lot of regrets. Is this want you want WERA!!
    For the love of God and your Nexus One. Root it!!!:rofl3::rofl3::rofl3:

  4. #34
    Member ithc42's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    48
    Android central

  5. #35
    Member ithc42's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    48
    Device is now freezing after failing in dl of Swype. Has happened twice and had to pull battery. Have no idea why/

  6. #36
    Member demonte21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    41
    One thing seem to have change... I don't know if anyone else also had that issue:
    Notification Sound, In FRF83 even if I choose the option that the notification volume should be the same as the ring tone, the notification was always MAX.
    Since frf85b, this is now fix. ( I had the check box check too)
    Maybe I was doing something wrong too before...

  7. #37
    Junior Member Wolfwise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    15

    Update

    Just got mine about 30 min ago. At&t in Tennessee. USA. Gotta go check out the goodies

  8. #38
    Member chris6278's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    81
    I redownloaded swype without any problems not sure why you are

  9. #39
    Member ithc42's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    48
    Had to uninstall the Swype installer as well as Swype and then get a new download link from Swype. It finally installed. One thing I have noticed I am getting 3 bars of 3G in my apt. when I usually only get 1or 2 or just 2G. Not constant but the majority of the time.

  10. #40
    Member chris6278's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    81
    My 3g seems to have gotten better as well

Page 4 of 11 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search tags for this page

frf85b tablet

Click on a term to search our sites for related topics.
Android Forum