"The Darkside" Isn't so dark!

This is a discussion on "The Darkside" Isn't so dark! within the Nexus One forums, part of the Google Phones category; It's more like a pale blue! I am now running Cyanagen 6.1.1 Thank you everyone that helped me thru this! Baseballfanz, rugmankc, VanGTO, SliceburgSlim. Especially ...

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: "The Darkside" Isn't so dark!

  1. #1
    Android Lurker dudedidtheplan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    0

    "The Darkside" Isn't so dark!

    It's more like a pale blue!

    I am now running Cyanagen 6.1.1

    Thank you everyone that helped me thru this!

    Baseballfanz, rugmankc, VanGTO, SliceburgSlim. Especially Dude Random21, and danger-rat. Without you two I could never have done it!

    Now it's on to looking for new Tom's to flash!!!!!:rofl3:

  2. Android.net is the premier Android Forum. Registered users do not see these ads. .

  3. #2
    Android Master rugmankc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    1,955
    Only the six of us will get that
    Phones Owned: Nokia 6200; Nokia 6126 2ea; BB 8700g; BB 8900; MyTouch 4G; Nexus One: HTC One S; Carrier-TMobile

    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]


    San Francisco Giants

  4. #3
    Android Lurker DudeRandom21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    0
    Dude your very welcome it was a pleasure helping you root your phone, any time now have fun flashing Toms

  5. #4
    Super Moderator sliceburgslim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    66
    Thanked
    14 times
    Glad to hear you got it working!

    Tom it Up!!
    [PHONE] Nexus 4

    [ROM] CM11 Nightlies

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    [TABLET] Nexus 7

    [ROM] CM11 Nightlies

  6. #5
    Android Lurker dudedidtheplan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    0
    Just needed to do a wipe. That was all I was doing wrong.

  7. #6
    Android Lurker DudeRandom21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by dudewithaplan View Post
    Just needed to do a wipe. That was all I was doing wrong.
    Lol that is the same error I made my first time. Although it was because I thought the phone would reboot after the nandroid and before the instal XD.

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Ok..finally need some help.
    By androidlover in forum Samsung Galaxy
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-07-2011, 05:25 AM
Android Forum