3G data not work

This is a discussion on 3G data not work within the Nexus One forums, part of the Google Phones category; Hi, I'm sorry my english was not very good. So, I've root my Nexus one and my rom is Cyanogen Mod 7 Nightlies but I've ...

Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: 3G data not work

  1. #1
    Junior Member commequidira's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    3

    3G data not work

    Hi, I'm sorry my english was not very good. So, I've root my Nexus one and my rom is Cyanogen Mod 7 Nightlies but I've a little matter. My connect easily on wifi but not able to connect on 3G data, it's very boring when I need !

    Have you some suggest to resolve that ?

    Thank you very much !

    Denis

  2. Android.net is the premier Android Forum. Registered users do not see these ads. .

  3. #2
    Android Lurker DudeRandom21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    0
    Was it like that before you flash cm7??

  4. #3
    Junior Member commequidira's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    3
    No ! Before will be ok !

  5. #4
    Android Master rugmankc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    1,955
    Check and make sure your apn's are still correct

    Or, if they are--wipe caches and reflash rom and DT if you use DT


    Someone else had same issue on XDA and it fixed itself

    You can also pull/reinsert simcard



    Ken
    Phones Owned: Nokia 6200; Nokia 6126 2ea; BB 8700g; BB 8900; MyTouch 4G; Nexus One: HTC One S; Carrier-TMobile

    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]


    San Francisco Giants

  6. #5
    Junior Member commequidira's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    3
    Thanks ! I'll try ! Have a good night, I'll advise u. Thanks !

  7. #6
    Android Lurker danger-rat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    0
    Can anyone post the Videotron apns - that might help?
    I don't think they are included in CM...

  8. #7
    Android Master rugmankc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    1,955
    http://www.nexusoneforum.net/forum/v...-settings.html

    http://www.nexusoneforum.net/forum/v...-browsing.html

    Hope they are the right ones--


    Gee, I only Googled it DR


    Mod work is taking it's toll-------JK


    BTW: There is an app called APN BackUp on Market. I used it a lot when I lost APN's a lot.


    Ken
    Phones Owned: Nokia 6200; Nokia 6126 2ea; BB 8700g; BB 8900; MyTouch 4G; Nexus One: HTC One S; Carrier-TMobile

    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]


    San Francisco Giants

  9. #8
    Android Lurker iPeck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Laval, Qc
    Posts
    3
    Yes it works i posted it

    Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

  10. #9
    Junior Member salieri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by commequidira View Post
    Hi, I'm sorry my english was not very good. So, I've root my Nexus one and my rom is Cyanogen Mod 7 Nightlies but I've a little matter. My connect easily on wifi but not able to connect on 3G data, it's very boring when I need !

    Have you some suggest to resolve that ?

    Thank you very much !

    Denis
    I just had the same problem with my Nexus S - which I am using on T-Mobile network. After spending hours on the phone with T-Mobile representative and not solving my problem, I went in a T-Mobile store asked for a new sim card and since then the data plan is working. I got to the point of asking a new sim card because I tested out my phone with somebody's else simcard and the phone was working.
    The solution is either updating the setting for APN either getting e newer simcard for your phone.

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search tags for this page

3g issue tmobile cyanogenmod
,

3g not working cyanogenmod

,
3g not working cyanogenmod 10
,

3g not working nexus s

,

3g not working on cyanogenmod

,
cyanogen mod s3 3g not working
,

cyanogenmod 3g not working

,
cyanogenmod 7 3 g data not working
,
cyanogenmod nexus data not working
,
cyanogenmod,3g problem
,
google search cyanogen 3g
,
htc one v 3g not working
,
make nexus 1 3g work
,
videotron apn android atrix
,
xda android simcard apn
Click on a term to search our sites for related topics.
Android Forum