Have you ordered your Nexus One already?

This is a discussion on Have you ordered your Nexus One already? within the Nexus One forums, part of the Google Phones category; Very simple poll, let us know if you have ordered one and please post a reply with your location and carrier....

View Poll Results:

Voters
0. You may not vote on this poll
  • 0 0%
Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 82

Thread: Have you ordered your Nexus One already?

  1. #1
    Admin
    Guest Admin's Avatar

    Have you ordered your Nexus One already?

    Very simple poll, let us know if you have ordered one and please post a reply with your location and carrier.

  2. Android.net is the premier Android Forum. Registered users do not see these ads. .

  3. #2
    Senior Member chazman1117's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    69
    In for one, unlocked

    I currently have more phones than brains.... Work, Union, FD, Personal

    I will use this to replace a personal nextel that has family plan. I will be going with a T-Mobile family plan with this baby!!

    Scan this with your Nexus One
    Barcode Scanner





  4. #3
    Senior Member Spydaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    157
    Yep.. I ordered it MID-Conference, kept hitting my refresh on my browser then BAM it was up.. They had not even told anyone how to get one by the time i was done! LOL..

    Im on Long Island NY, No Carrier, purchased unlocked, going commando!!
    MOTO DROID & :nexusx:NEXUS ONE

  5. #4
    Junior Member LaTuFu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1
    Will be waiting for a CDMA version to roll out, then hopefully can get it to work on US Cellular...

  6. #5
    Junior Member 2pugsgmom22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    3
    I'm as far east & as far north as I can be and still be in the great state of NC. I'm on Verizon and wouldn't leave 'em on a dare!

    Kathy in NC

  7. #6
    Senior Member Roxy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    133
    Quote Originally Posted by Admin View Post
    Very simple poll, let us know if you have ordered one and please post a reply with your location and carrier.
    Yes I have ^_^

    I'm from California and I'm using AT&T.

  8. #7
    Junior Member vzwmandroid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    24
    I'm going to on Verizon

  9. #8
    Administrator WERA689's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Metro Atlanta
    Posts
    2,418
    Thanked
    55 times
    Roxy...you realize the N1 can't use 3G on AT&T, right?

  10. #9
    Senior Member Spydaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    157
    But you can on 2G which is probably better than the 3G on TMO in my area...
    MOTO DROID & :nexusx:NEXUS ONE

  11. #10
    Junior Member vzwmandroid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    24
    @Roxy
    I think it's time for a switch

Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Android Forum