Gizmo5 Account?

This is a discussion on Gizmo5 Account? within the Nexus One forums, part of the Google Phones category; I tried going onto their website to get an account, but apparently they stopped registration after Google took over. Is there any other way of ...

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Gizmo5 Account?

  1. #1
    Senior Member ezeddiekun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    776

    Gizmo5 Account?

    I tried going onto their website to get an account, but apparently they stopped registration after Google took over. Is there any other way of obtaining an account? I rather use Gizmo than Skype so I won't have to deal with their BS billing issue. And also if anyone uses VOIP how is the quality? Thanks!

  2. Android.net is the premier Android Forum. Registered users do not see these ads. .

  3. #2
    Junior Member pubwang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    4
    Actually, I have a few left on ebay. Sorry, I'm not supposed to do ads.

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. A Brief Instruction of Converting Files to Zune
    By Epic Forums User in forum Samsung Epic 4G
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-23-2010, 01:38 AM
  2. G2 Overclocked to 1.42 mhz
    By G2 Forum User in forum HTC G2
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-20-2010, 08:57 AM
  3. will we get GINGERBREAD?
    By Epic Forums User in forum Samsung Epic 4G
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-18-2010, 01:44 AM

Search tags for this page

gizmo5 registration

,

gizmo5register

Click on a term to search our sites for related topics.
Android Forum