Google/HTC Fix List

This is a discussion on Google/HTC Fix List within the Nexus One forums, part of the Google Phones category; Classic. Hahhh. I should get my phone tomorrow, maybe I can have more input then....

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 20 of 20

Thread: Google/HTC Fix List

  1. #11
    Member milkjuice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    38
    Classic. Hahhh. I should get my phone tomorrow, maybe I can have more input then.

  2. #12
    Senior Member Spydaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    157
    Quote Originally Posted by alphawave7 View Post
    I'd like to see some improvements in the predictive type selected. Tonight I was texting with my better half, and I typed 'lil ole me! LOL' and what got sent was 'Oil me, please'...to which my wife texted 'WTF!' :rofl3:
    LOL.. Not to be confused with lil-ole-me..
    MOTO DROID & :nexusx:NEXUS ONE

  3. #13
    Member phunds's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    67
    Quote Originally Posted by alphawave7 View Post
    I'd like to see some improvements in the predictive type selected. Tonight I was texting with my better half, and I typed 'lil ole me! LOL' and what got sent was 'Oil me, please'...to which my wife texted 'WTF!' :rofl3:
    I agree it does get annoying. You can turn off the Auto-Complete feature. Thats what i did.

  4. #14
    Senior Member Fuse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    617
    Why is Copy/Cut/Paste on the list? You can do that anywhere you want to.
    Rooted Nexus One

  5. #15
    Senior Member hawon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    170
    Multi-touch keyboard!!!

  6. #16
    Member Staker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    75
    I thought the keyboard was multitouch

  7. #17
    Junior Member class01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    14
    This morning my screen was going ape sh!t.I could touch it anywhere and get the feedback from touching the bottom four buttons.I did a restart and its been fine.

  8. #18
    Senior Member xPatriicK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    484
    Quote Originally Posted by Staker View Post
    I thought the keyboard was multitouch
    Where are you from?
    The US doesn't have multitouch, afaik the UK got it! I'm not sure, no one told me that he really got it.. How do the UK guys/girls zoom in the browser? Double Tap like me with my US import N1 or with pinching? Pinch doesn't work for me.

    I still try to figure out how to enable my multitouch since its just softwarelocked
    Follow me on Twitter @xPatriick
    Feel free to buy me a beer if I helped you
    This is what I use on my Nexus One (ROM, Kernel, special Apps)

  9. #19
    Senior Member xPatriicK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    484
    That's what I said, it's "Softwarelocked" and that's why I try to enable it.
    It must be just an "Multitouch: 0" thing and you have to put 1 for ON instead of 0 for OFF
    Follow me on Twitter @xPatriick
    Feel free to buy me a beer if I helped you
    This is what I use on my Nexus One (ROM, Kernel, special Apps)

  10. #20
    Junior Member sirus394's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2
    Be able to turn off headset inputs on default music player and disable autoplay when headphones are detected. Trying to listen to music w/ headphones that have no remote makes me want to blow my brains out.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Android Forum