Google Nexus One vs Motorola Droid Display in Sunlight Comparison Video!

This is a discussion on Google Nexus One vs Motorola Droid Display in Sunlight Comparison Video! within the Nexus One forums, part of the Google Phones category; Heres a poorly made video I created. It shows the display in the sunlight. This is my first time making a video, I know I'm ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Google Nexus One vs Motorola Droid Display in Sunlight Comparison Video!

Talking Google Nexus One vs Motorola Droid Display in Sunlight Comparison Video!

Heres a poorly made video I created. It shows the display in the sunlight. This is my first time making a video, I know I'm bad at it. Again I apologize for any mistakes and the poor quality. The reason I sound so wierd is cause I'm really nervous LOL. And that DAMN WATERMARK! argg.. So try not to laugh and enjoy! :iphone::nexusx:

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YwyJq6oF4wE[/ame]

Try not to spread the video! I don't want the whole world to see my stupidness!

2. Android.net is the premier Android Forum. Registered users do not see these ads. .

Good job bro! I laughed a few times but that was a helpful comparison

... That makes me depressed. Shouldn't of even uploaded it LOL

We asked and you did it..... ! THANK YOU !!!!! great job. I thank you made my decision final and I will go Nexus one. It looked hard to see the screen @ 100% on the video and I'm sure if in person the human eye would differ with better results! I have seen the Droid in person and while under direct sunlight and In person the screen did appear to be brighter than what a video shows - I could see the screen no problem. Thank you for the time and thank you for posting!

questions:
    1.) After watching your own video on youtube would you say that the screen was brighter in person than what your video shows.