My Screenshots/Screenshots ection Request

This is a discussion on My Screenshots/Screenshots ection Request within the Nexus One forums, part of the Google Phones category; Originally Posted by stephen293 Here's mine: what theme/mod for the black status bar are you using and does that come with the slick power control ...

Page 10 of 49 FirstFirst ... 8910111220 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 100 of 490

Thread: My Screenshots/Screenshots ection Request

  1. #91
    Senior Member bud760's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    152
    Quote Originally Posted by stephen293 View Post
    Here's mine:
    what theme/mod for the black status bar are you using and does that come with the slick power control widget???

  2. #92
    Junior Member stwawbewwie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    11

    my screenshots

    here are some girly ones from mine

    Name:  Home++_1268262243169.PNG
Views: 94
Size:  369.9 KB

    Name:  Home++_1268530743106.png
Views: 61
Size:  275.7 KB

    Name:  Home++_1268530491341.png
Views: 62
Size:  249.3 KB

  3. #93
    Junior Member Lanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    26
    This is pretty lame. Even stupid iPhone can take screenshots of itself.

  4. #94
    Senior Member jsilvers525's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    572
    so can the nexus one.

  5. #95
    Senior Member jsilvers525's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    572

  6. #96
    Junior Member Lanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by jsilvers525 View Post
    Except you have to be at your computer, connected by a cable, SDK fired up and grab the screen. iPhone? One click, anytime, anywhere.

  7. #97
    Senior Member xPatriicK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    484
    Do you have to jailbreak the iPhone to make screenshots?
    Nexus One needs root and you can make screenshots with the shootme app
    Follow me on Twitter @xPatriick
    Feel free to buy me a beer if I helped you
    This is what I use on my Nexus One (ROM, Kernel, special Apps)

  8. #98
    Junior Member Lanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by xPatriicK View Post
    Do you have to jailbreak the iPhone to make screenshots?
    Nexus One needs root and you can make screenshots with the shootme app
    No, you do not need JB to rake a screenshot on iPhone. Just press power and home and the screenshot is in your camera library. That's all.
    For a VNC server you do need JB, but that is when you want to record the iPhone screen. So far, I found nothing even remotely close to that for my N1.

  9. #99
    Junior Member stwawbewwie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    11
    It's been said before, but the quickest way to take a screenshot on an unrooted N1 is with home ++. The downside, of course, is you get an entire home replacement to go along with it (which I don't mind because home++ is amazinggg )

  10. #100
    Member strictly86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    30
    When I use the ddms.bat it pops up then dissappears...any ideas why?

Page 10 of 49 FirstFirst ... 8910111220 ... LastLast

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Bonjour
    By G2 Forum User in forum Introductions & Site Assistance
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-03-2010, 09:08 AM
  2. New Galaxy S Promo Video surfaces, shows off Epic 4G
    By DF Member in forum Samsung Epic 4G
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-04-2010, 10:28 AM

Search tags for this page

google ssl error in my device

,

samsung 2.6.35.9 k?perny?ment?s

Click on a term to search our sites for related topics.
Android Forum