Using N1 outside "available" country

This is a discussion on Using N1 outside "available" country within the Nexus One forums, part of the Google Phones category; Using N1 in Malaysia, Any Difference from Using In Available Country?...

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Using N1 outside "available" country

  1. #1
    Junior Member Christopher7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    20

    Using N1 outside "available" country

    Using N1 in Malaysia,
    Any Difference from Using In Available Country?

  2. Android.net is the premier Android Forum. Registered users do not see these ads. .

  3. #2
    Senior Member Rusty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    318
    Nope, as long as you're on one of the supported frequencies (and I think the N1 supports them all round the world except AT&T ) then you're fine.

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Ok..finally need some help.
    By androidlover in forum Samsung Galaxy
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-07-2011, 05:25 AM
  2. Must have Android Apps for the Epic
    By Epic Forums User in forum Samsung Epic 4G
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-18-2010, 09:18 PM
Android Forum