This forum/you guys ROCK.

This is a discussion on This forum/you guys ROCK. within the Nexus One forums, part of the Google Phones category; Amazing. I'm totally in love with my Nexus Sexus and these forums. I joined these this site 2 days ago, with several frustrations about my ...

Thread: This forum/you guys ROCK.

This forum/you guys ROCK.

Amazing.

I'm totally in love with my Nexus Sexus and these forums.

I joined these this site 2 days ago, with several frustrations about my new baby. Every question I submitted was answered within 24 hours and the answer was EXACTLY the solution to the problem.

And upon further browsing, I've discovered things that I would not have dreamed was possible.

I'm not technically savvy in any way, and you guys have helped my transition into my first smart phone a total gravy train.

So... Thank you.

My buddies IPhone's look like an epileptic geriatric tortoise compared to our phones.

2. Android.net is the premier Android Forum. Registered users do not see these ads. .

i agree with you as well. this community is very friendly and helpful. welcome to the nexus world.
    :nexusx: USMC:nexusx: 2003 OIF Veteran :nexusx: Recovering crackberry addict :nexusx: New addiction to Nexus-tasy
    RoOtEd wiTh AmOn Ra ReCoVeRy -
    RoDrIgUeZsTyLe @ FroYo MCR R16 MOD V1-5 rom -
    Froyo Radio Image (32.36.00.28U_4.06.00.12_7) - .34]intersectRaven's Kernel CFS 925 (Hybrid AVS *

Quote Originally Posted by rebenga View Post
    Amazing.

I'm totally in love with my Nexus Sexus and these forums.

I joined these this site 2 days ago, with several frustrations about my new baby. Every question I submitted was answered within 24 hours and the answer was EXACTLY the solution to the problem.

And upon further browsing, I've discovered things that I would not have dreamed was possible.

I'm not technically savvy in any way, and you guys have helped my transition into my first smart phone a total gravy train.

So... Thank you.