Nexus S Hardware Issue

This is a discussion on Nexus S Hardware Issue within the Nexus S forums, part of the Google Phones category; no problem for me could not make it do that...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 16 of 16

Thread: Nexus S Hardware Issue

  1. #11
    Junior Member KDave666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    23
    no problem for me could not make it do that

  2. #12
    Junior Member mgn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by boozys View Post
    nop
    but i have an WiFi no signal problem.
    no signal at all? have you return the phone?

  3. #13
    Junior Member mike.s's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    1

    Exclamation

    Quote Originally Posted by mgn View Post
    yeah... may be you right nw387, but i just wondering anyone have the same problem or just a special cases?

    i think this is a big problem if every NS has this issue
    I got my Nexus S about three weeks ago and just tonight, mine is doing it. I did notice that exact same thing. It basically backs out randomly you have open windows. Its gotta be a hardware thing, my wife's Nexus S is fine - didn't have a problem.

    I'm trading mine in for another one tomorrow.

  4. #14
    Junior Member mgn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by mike.s View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by mgn View Post
    yeah... may be you right nw387, but i just wondering anyone have the same problem or just a special cases?

    i think this is a big problem if every NS has this issue
    I got my Nexus S about three weeks ago and just tonight, mine is doing it. I did notice that exact same thing. It basically backs out randomly you have open windows. Its gotta be a hardware thing, my wife's Nexus S is fine - didn't have a problem.

    I'm trading mine in for another one tomorrow.
    Have you drop for did some stock to your NS even you dont know?
    or this is a potential problem?
    i got my NS about one week, no this issue but have once time can get wifi on my friends home, after shutdown my fd's AP's SSID broadcast and re-enable it is ok, dont know why.

  5. #15
    Junior Member noj78's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    15
    Mine doesn't do this, I've tried.

    Sent from my Nexus S using Tapatalk

  6. #16
    Junior Member boozys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    10
    hardware problem?
    i had some problem at home with WiFi,i changed the ruter,and the problems stop
    it's a great smartphone.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search tags for this page

harware problem on my nexus 4
,
nexus s hardware issues
,

nexus s hardware problems

Click on a term to search our sites for related topics.
Android Forum