Problem with Resolution Setting in CamScanner App

This is a discussion on Problem with Resolution Setting in CamScanner App within the Rescue Squad Help forums, part of the Android Rescue Squad Support Forum category; I am having a problem with CamScanner on my OnePlus 3. Only two options (8 megapixels and 1 megapixel) are shown in the resolution option. ...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By murshid

Thread: Problem with Resolution Setting in CamScanner App

  1. #1
    Android Lurker murshid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Posts
    14
    Thanked
    2 times

    Problem with Resolution Setting in CamScanner App

    I am having a problem with CamScanner on my OnePlus 3. Only two options (8 megapixels and 1 megapixel) are shown in the resolution option. But in my Nexus 5, I got seven options (8M, 7M, 5M, 3M, 2M, 1M and 768K). What could be the problem with the OnePlus 3?

  2. Android.net is the premier Android Forum. Registered users do not see these ads. .

  3. #2
    Super Moderator CR6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Idaho
    Posts
    1,589
    Thanked
    223 times
    It's an issue many One Plus 3 users have complained about. There isn't anything you can do to resolve this within the stock camera app. However, you can download a free third party camera app from the Play Store that will provide you with the various resolution options that were available in previous OnePlus models. Just search "camera app" in the Play Store.
    Good luck.

    S5 tap'n

  4. #3
    Android Lurker murshid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Posts
    14
    Thanked
    2 times
    Quote Originally Posted by CR6 View Post
    It's an issue many One Plus 3 users have complained about. There isn't anything you can do to resolve this within the stock camera app. However, you can download a free third party camera app from the Play Store that will provide you with the various resolution options that were available in previous OnePlus models. Just search "camera app" in the Play Store.
    Good luck.
    The problem is actually with the CamScanner app. I have installed the Google Camera app too. The CamScanner app still shows only 2 options in the resolution setting.
    maadidevelopment likes this.

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. camera resolution problem!
    By dino11216 in forum Nexus One Tech Issues / Bug Reports
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-16-2011, 04:32 PM
  2. Problem in setting up yahoo email account
    By dlff in forum Nexus One
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-18-2010, 07:54 PM
  3. Does anybody have a problem setting up there voicemail??
    By Laya in forum Motorola Backflip Tech Issues / Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-22-2010, 08:07 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-20-2010, 06:15 PM
  5. What is the real resolution of the Nexus One?
    By Admin in forum Nexus One & Google Phone News
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-01-2010, 05:47 PM

Search tags for this page

camscanner low resolution

,

how to change the scanner resolution in camscanner app in an android phone

Click on a term to search our sites for related topics.
Android Forum