Megatron

This is a discussion on Megatron within the Rescue Squad Help forums, part of the Android Rescue Squad Support Forum category; http://i.imgur.com/d6zYD.png Sent from my LG-P509 using Android.net...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 18 of 18

Thread: Megatron

  1. #11
    Android Enthusiast titanoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Columbia, Misery (Missouri)
    Posts
    431
    Thanked
    8 times
    http://i.imgur.com/d6zYD.png

    Sent from my LG-P509 using Android.net

  2. #12
    Android Enthusiast titanoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Columbia, Misery (Missouri)
    Posts
    431
    Thanked
    8 times
    Which would be like #1,#2, etc?

    Sent from my LG-P509 using Android.net

  3. #13
    Android Enthusiast titanoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Columbia, Misery (Missouri)
    Posts
    431
    Thanked
    8 times
    http://i.imgur.com/DAWEO.png

    Sent from my LG-P509 using Android.net

  4. #14
    Android Enthusiast titanoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Columbia, Misery (Missouri)
    Posts
    431
    Thanked
    8 times
    Btw: At this point I don't expect a reply. I know all the stuff above this post is out of order and just a wee bit confusing. It's what the inside of my brain looks like after a week of me trying to learn how to install a custom ROM. This phone must be totally un-brickable after what I've put it through is all I can say!

    Sent from my LG-P509 using Android.net

  5. #15
    Administrator guidot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    147
    Thanked
    2 times
    Twitter
    guidot42
    Clockwork is about 200-300mb per backup on my D1 so that is one or 2 backups on yours.

    Are you wiping cache and data after you backup? Then flashing ROM?

    Sent from my A855, while on the move.

  6. #16
    Android Enthusiast titanoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Columbia, Misery (Missouri)
    Posts
    431
    Thanked
    8 times
    Quote Originally Posted by guidot View Post
    Clockwork is about 200-300mb per backup on my D1 so that is one or 2 backups on yours.

    Are you wiping cache and data after you backup? Then flashing ROM?

    Sent from my A855, while on the move.
    Yes. Exactly in that order.

    Sent from my LG-P509 using Android.net

  7. #17
    Android Lurker KingDecay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Tejas
    Posts
    2
    Twitter
    DEATH

    MEGATRON is AWESOME!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by titanoman View Post
    I'll just carry on here. Apparently, I'm doing things out of order or something. I know I have Megatron v1.zip and Megatron v1-1.zip on my sd (total 180 mb); I also know that Clockworkmod is taking up over 700mbs of my new card. My new card is getting ate up with back-up after back-up I guess. I think I'm doing something wrong, but for all I know I'm using Megatron right now. ???

    Sent from my LG-P509 using Android.net
    Ok, first off..Megatron is NOT going to install using Clockworkmod; this would be used for Cyanogenmod. (AWESOME BTW)
    This guy spent a lot of time, putting together a STEP-BY-STEP guide for installing this:
    Google Search: "LG Optimus T Tablet-Crunch Megatron"
    That's how it's done. Follow the links...


    FINALLY, to see which ROM you have on your phone:
    SETTINGS --> ABOUT PHONE --> Read the part that says "Mod Version"
    Last edited by KingDecay; 11-04-2011 at 06:43 PM.

  8. #18
    Android Enthusiast titanoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Columbia, Misery (Missouri)
    Posts
    431
    Thanked
    8 times
    Quote Originally Posted by KingDecay View Post
    Ok, first off..Megatron is NOT going to install using Clockworkmod; this would be used for Cyanogenmod. (AWESOME BTW)
    This guy spent a lot of time, putting together a STEP-BY-STEP guide for installing this:
    Google Search: "LG Optimus T Tablet-Crunch Megatron"
    That's how it's done. Follow the links...


    FINALLY, to see which ROM you have on your phone:
    SETTINGS --> ABOUT PHONE --> Read the part that says "Mod Version"
    Thank-you. But my posts are about a month or two old. I've since had an HTC mytouch 4g which I installed Phoenix ROM, and now I have an S2, which I have no plans to root.

    Sent from my SGH-T989 using Tapatalk

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search tags for this page

android megatron
,
custom rom for p509
,
download megatron rom
,

lg p509 custom rom

,
lg p509 custom rom download
,
lg p509 megatron rom
,

lg p509 rom

,

lg p509 rom download

,
lg-p509 roms
,

megatron android

,
megatron p509
,

megatron rom

,

megatron rom download

,
p509 custom rom
,

p509 rom

Click on a term to search our sites for related topics.
Android Forum