T-Mobile G1 Problem

This is a discussion on T-Mobile G1 Problem within the Rescue Squad Help forums, part of the Android Rescue Squad Support Forum category; I had a problem with my T-Mobile G1, I can't skip the gmail setup because their is no internet connection that's why i cannot proceed ...

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: T-Mobile G1 Problem

  1. #1
    Android Lurker jomar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1

    Smile T-Mobile G1 Problem

    I had a problem with my T-Mobile G1, I can't skip the gmail setup because their is no internet connection that's why i cannot proceed to the next step. Can someone suggest some solution for this.

    Thank you..

  2. Android.net is the premier Android Forum. Registered users do not see these ads. .

  3. #2
    Super Moderator/RS SLAG IT!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Somewhere on Kamino
    Posts
    2,814
    Thanked
    84 times
    No internet connection could mean no cellphone service

  4. #3
    Administrator smalltowngirl13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Kansas
    Posts
    1,604
    Thanked
    67 times
    Twitter
    smalltownlife13
    Welcome to the forum!

    Do you have an option to enable wifi?
    The beatings will continue until moral improves...my new motto for work!
    Droid X Specific Site: www.droidxforums.com

  5. #4
    Super Moderator UltraDroid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Cleveland, Ohio - the North Coast, Baby!
    Posts
    7,570
    Thanked
    519 times
    Welcome aboard jomar. You *do* have service through T-Mobile, correct?
    GSM Galaxy Note 3 (Black) - Straight Stock
    GSM Galaxy Note 2 (Titanium) - Rooted running Jedi X20 Rom
    GSM Galaxy Nexus (Black) - Straight Stock

    GSM Samsung Galaxy S3 (Red) - Rooted running Deadly Venom v8.0.1 Rom


  6. #5
    Super Moderator/RS furbearingmammal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Two hours north of Syracuse, NY. Yes, there IS civilization that far north.
    Posts
    3,983
    Thanked
    197 times
    Twitter
    FurryVarmint
    Not only that, you do have T-Mo SIGNAL where you're attempting this, right?

    to the forum!
    DO NOT WRITE IN THIS SPACE
    THIS SPACE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK

  7. #6
    Super Moderator cali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    4,830
    Thanked
    329 times
    Welcome to the site.

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-31-2012, 10:37 AM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-19-2011, 11:24 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-06-2011, 03:24 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-06-2010, 11:38 PM

Search tags for this page

android forum
,
download t-mobile g1connection manager
,
happy bay
,
how to skip t mobile g1 setup without a connection
,
how+to+skip+t-mobile+g1 setup
,
htc g1 skip google setup
,
i am having problems in opening net in my t mobile g1
,
i cannot set up my tmobile g1
,

set up tmobile g1

,
t mobile g1 problom
,

t-mobile g1 connection problems

,
tmobile g1 cant setup
,
tmobile g1setup
Click on a term to search our sites for related topics.
Android Forum