[Q] Any Problems with flashing with firmware for another country..?

This is a discussion on [Q] Any Problems with flashing with firmware for another country..? within the Samsung Galaxy Note forums, part of the Samsung Android Phones category; Heya, I have a Galaxy Note GT-N7000 and i'd really like to have Jelly Bean on it, but i live in Jordan and no official ...

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: [Q] Any Problems with flashing with firmware for another country..?

  1. #1
    Android Lurker bakkouz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    1

    [Q] Any Problems with flashing with firmware for another country..?

    Heya,
    I have a Galaxy Note GT-N7000 and i'd really like to have Jelly Bean on it, but i live in Jordan and no official firmware has been released for Jordan yet. HOWEVER, JB has been released for the United Arab Emirates, So, is it safe to install that firmware on my phone since both countries are in the middle east?

  2. Android.net is the premier Android Forum. Registered users do not see these ads. .

  3. #2
    Super Moderator Astrix's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Lost In The Internet
    Posts
    494
    Thanked
    87 times
    Twitter
    It's a bird
    Yes... you cam flash other country firmware

    TapaTalking from Republic™ Of Android

Remove Ads

http://www.scramblerducati.org/

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Change Current Country on S3
    By officerbill in forum Android Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-09-2013, 03:07 PM
  2. Who rocks the Alt. Country???
    By ecsnead69 in forum Off-Topic Forum
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 01-16-2011, 01:15 AM
  3. can i use the nexus in another country?
    By kalikokyle in forum Nexus One
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-22-2010, 11:23 AM
  4. Activation in other country
    By cvelle in forum Nexus One
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-23-2010, 08:23 AM
  5. Replies: 15
    Last Post: 01-23-2010, 03:43 PM

Search tags for this page

any problems with flashing with firmware for another country

,

can i flash my android firmware with another country code

,

flash android firmware from different country

,

flash another countys firmware android

,

flash other country firmware

,

flashing another country firmware

,

flashing firmware of other country android

,

flashing other country firmware

,

is firmware different country to country

,

problems of flashing other country's firmware to a phone

Click on a term to search our sites for related topics.
Android Forum