Official Nexus One VERIZON thread!

This is a discussion on Official Nexus One VERIZON thread! within the Verizon forums, part of the Android Phone Carriers category; who knows if it's fake but there's no way you could tell from that video if it were fake or not. It looks incredibly real ...

Page 169 of 400 FirstFirst ... 69119159167168169170171179219269 ... LastLast
Results 1,681 to 1,690 of 4000

Thread: Official Nexus One VERIZON thread!

who knows if it's fake but there's no way you could tell from that video if it were fake or not. It looks incredibly real and it seems like it would be a lot of work to make that, yet I am no expert on video editing. Also, apart from picking the video apart for inconsistencies. the description under Verizon seems very realistic of what they would offer when they release the phone, that being subsidized pricing for a new two year agreement. With the amount of customers they have, I don't think Verizon could ever get away with not giving the subsidized pricing to family plans. Looking good!

Just Downloaded the file, No viruses according to norton antivirus.

I looked at the video and its too perfect, I couldn't find a single mistake. aether his a pro or its real

dumb

Okay I swear people are so dumb, and getting worked up over nothing. I am more exicited until the nexus one on verizon more than anyone. I do not know how much clearer I can make this. People the news for the Nexus One will not be released on a random website. Those sites are so unreliable it is crazy. I am not believing any of it until Verizon or Google confirms it or announces it. Until I see google phone website change I am not believing jack.

i agree with you except on the part about you being more excited then anybody. trust me i'm right on that part.

now if whoever made that video hit the "show more" link under the Verizon wireless description, that would be really cool, assuming its active.